Skip to main content

Council Members

Professor Peter Buckskin

SAAETCC Consultative Council

SAAETCC Consultative Council Membership is comprised of interested members of the Aboriginal community residing in South Australia. All members have expressed an interest in improving the Education and Training aspiration of the state for Aboriginal South Australians. The SAAETCC Council works to ensure that the views, opinions and aspirations of the Aboriginal community are recognised.

 Consultative Council Executive Members

Professor Peter Buckskin PSM FACE – Chairperson, SAAETCC

Doug Milera – Treasurer, CEO, Tauondi College


Consultative Council Members

Brenda Carter – Parent Representative, Yorke Peninsula Region

Donna Henry – Parent Representative, Western Adelaide Region

Warren Clements – Community Representative, Far West Coast

Tina Quitadamo, CEO, Kura Yerlo

Chris Thyer, General Manager, SAAETCC